Celebrate Roger Ebert's Birthday with a Google + Hangout!

This Wednesday, June 18, is Roger Ebert's birthday! Come hangout with us on this special day, and YOU may leave with tickets to the Los Angeles, Chicago, or New York premieres ofLife Itself!

On Wednesday, June 18, Chaz Ebert and RogerEbert.com will be hosting a major event on Google + Hangout to celebrate Roger and the new movie about his life. Joining Chaz will be Life Itself director Steve James, and Matt Zoller Seitz, editor-in-chief of RogerEbert.com (who will also be moderating)! Special guests will include members of The Ebert Club, Indiegogo supporters of the movie, and some surprise guests. We will have a lively discussion about movies, Roger's life, and the upcoming release of Life Itself;we hope you can to join us!

The Google + Hangout will take place live from Los Angeles on the morning of June 18 at 11am PT (12pm MT; 1pm CT; 2pm ET)

Join us here: 

Roger's Birthday Celebration 

We hope to see you there!